Members of Academic Council (PGDM(FM) & PGDM(Finance))

Members of Academic Council (PGDM(FM) & PGDM(Finance)) as on 02nd August, 2021

Members of Academic Council (PGDM(FM) & PGDM(Finance))
Sr. No. Name
Phone No.
Fax No. Mobile/ E-Mail
Office Residence

1.

Shri Prabhat Ranjan Acharya, IA&AS (Retd.)
Director, AJNIFM,
Faridabad – 121001.
0129-2418870 --- 0129-2418867 director@nifm.ac.in

2.

Dr. Madhu Vij
Former Professor (FMS),
18/8, Kalkaji,
New Delhi - 110019.

---

---

---

9810828835
madhuvij@hotmail.com
madhufms@gmail.com

3.

Dr. S.S. Yadav,
Department of Management Sutdies,
IIT Delhi.

01126591242

---

---

ssyadav@dms.iitd.ac.in

4.

Dr. K.P. Kaushik
Professor and Programme Chair
(PGDM [(Financial Management 2021-23)]
AJNIFM.

01292465221

---

---

kpkaushik@nifm.ac.in

5.

Dr. A. M. Sherry
Professor and Programme Chair
[PGDM (Finance)] AJNIFM

01292465252

---

---

amsherry@nifm.ac.in

6.

Dr. Brajesh Kumar
Associate Professor &
Faculty In charge AICTE, AJNIFM.

01292465209

---

---

brajesh@nifm.ac.in

7.

>Dr. Jaya Bhalla Assistant
Professor & Controller of Examination,
AJNIFM - Member Secretary.

012-2465207

---

---

jaya@nifm.ac.in